About Us

The Patrick Henry High School Spirit of '76 Boosters is a non-profit, 501(c)(3) charitable organization dedicated to fostering a love of music in all students, and providing opportunities to develop and display their musical skills. 

Spirit of '76 Booster Board of Directors


1st Vice President

2nd Vice President

3rd Vice President

4th Vice President


Uniform Chairperson

Members at Large


Fundraising Chairperson

Wayne Voogd

Janet Mueller

Karen Voogd


Eddie Madriaga

Michelle Wasson

Yesenia Madriaga

Sharon Stoneking and Sabine Belka

Diane Johnson

Joyce Reeves